Silverstone Classic

Shame on me, just a few hours back from the European HOG Rally in Lugano, not a single picture posted yet, but a new post on my next ride – to Silverstone.

If it rains, I lost my ticket fee, but its middle of summer, so I am confident to leave early on Saturday morning.

Lets see if the parade takes place, I read that they will try to set a new Guinness Book record of most Harley-Davidson’s at the same time on the same track of Silverstone.

GPS: N52° 04.391′ W1° 01.566′ – about 90 miles from home

Ok, now I go to edit some of the Lugano pictures

One Response to “Silverstone Classic”

  1. […] and all the fun for a good cause. As you may have seen in a earlier post, I booked my place and got the ticket, so this weekend I jumped on my Road King Classic for the 185 mile (return) ride to […]

Leave a Reply

