Back in Luxembourg

Just a short note, without pictures, to say: what a fantastic trip I had until now! Thank you Road King.

After a 1,000 mile roundtrip I arrived back in Luxembourg, and no sore butt…

I just received a SMS and can report that John on his Heritage and Howard on a Fat Boy – who drove with me the whole way back from Lugano today – found a nice hotel near Verdun. Our ways parted near Metz as I had to dash north to Luxembourg. Thanks for your comany, I hope you both have a safe ride tomorrow back to the UK.

I will ride as planed to Gladbeck on Monday, and be back in London Tuesday.

Then I should soon be able to show you first pictures from the 19th European HOG Rally in Lugano.

Leave a Reply

